Rejoice Volume One

Rejoice Volume One

Vernon M. Whaley

Prism Music

Release Date: 1996


Voicing: SATB

Look & Listen

Look And Live
I Know Whom I Have Believed
Trust And Obey
O How I Love Jesus
I Will Praise Him
He Leadeth Me
Nothing But The Blood
Blessed Be The Name
Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
The Lily Of The Valley
Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
My Jesus, I Love Thee
O Worship The King
I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
Blessed Assurance
When We All Get To Heaven
Take The Name Of Jesus With You
Away In A Manger
This Is My Fathers's World
I Surrender All

You May Also Like